EFAA consists of a dedicated Board of Directors, a staff of hardworking team members and hundreds of committed volunteers without whom this work would not be done. We are honored by the support we receive from the community in which we work. Learn more about joining our team.

julie

Julie Van Domelen
Executive Director

STAFF

Julie Van Domelen
Executive Director
303.951.7665
Julie@nullefaa.org

Elizabeth Freedman
Director of Programs
303.951.7681
Elizabeth@nullefaa.org

Patti Ketchner
Director of Finance
303.951.7671
Patti@nullefaa.org

Ashley Rumble
Director of Development
303.951.7696
AshleyR@nullefaa.org

Cecy Alba
Front Desk Coordinator & Information Referral Specialist
303.951.7660
Cecy@nullefaa.org

Juan Esquivel
Human Resources Manager
303.951.7692
Juan@nullefaa.org

Audrey Johnson
Basic Needs Casework Manager
303.951.7680
Audrey@nullefaa.org

Sara Joss
Development & Events Manager
303.951.7676
saraj@nullefaa.org

Susan Ferguson
Grants Coordinator
303-951-7695
Susan@nullefaa.org

Shenna Fitzgerald
Communications Manager
303.951.7677
Shenna@nullefaa.org

Kim Horton
Housing Programs Manager
303-951-7678
Kim@nullefaa.org

Sue McCullough
Community Resources Manager
303.951.7663
Sue@nullefaa.org

Caleb Milne
Maintenance Supervisor
303.579.5762
Caleb@nullefaa.org

Stella Thomas Morris
Administrative Assistant
303.951.7664
Stella@nullefaa.org

Doris Nelson
Direct Marketing Manager
303.951.7675
Doris@nullefaa.org

Liz Rowland
Food Bank Manager
303-951.7667
Liz@nullefaa.org

Gail Thaler
Accountant
303.951.7715
Gail@nullefaa.org

CASE MANAGERS

Audrey M.
Case Manager, Basic Needs
303.951.7706
AudreyM@nullefaa.org

Cailin
Case Manager, Basic Needs
303.951.7669
cailin@nullefaa.org

Jill
Case Manager, Basic Needs
jillian@nullefaa.org
303.951.7672

Kristi
Mountain Resources Liaison
Kristi@nullefaa.org
720.336.2326

Laura S.
Case Manager, Atwood Housing
303.951.7687
LauraS@nullefaa.org

Lindsey
Children’s Program Activities Coordinator
303.951.7685
Lindsey@nullefaa.org

Liz S.
Case Manager, ECHO Housing
303.951.7679
LizS@nullefaa.org

Luiz
Case Manager, Basic Needs
303.951.7670
Luiz@nullefaa.org

Madison
Case Manager, Garfield & Yarmouth Housing
303-951-7722
Madison@nullefaa.org

Michelle
Case Manager, Housing Stabilization Program
303-951-7716
Michelle@nullefaa.org

Sandy
Case Manager, Basic Needs & HSP
303.951.7706
Sandy@nullefaa.org

Sharone
Case Manager, North Carr Housing
303-951-7670
Sharone@nullefaa.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dan Day, President
Ken Von Wald, Past President
Jennifer Ashley, Secretary
Elizabeth Andora
Mark Biggers
Carlos Cruz-Abrams
Kristy Feldkamp
Jon Gordon
Susi Gritton
Kevin Luff
Kristin Moseley
Lynn Shook
Aaron Spear
Jessica Spruill
Josh Sroge

DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Jon Gordon, Chair
Aaron Spear
Alex Cherubin
Dan Day
Emily Bryson
Grace Zuncic
Jerry Comer
Jessica Ness
Jessica Spruill
Keely Cormier
Lisa Reeves
Lynn Shook
Matt Hyde
Miriam Gilbert
Traci Rivinus
Tracy Grey
Peggy Schrammel

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Cammie Muller
Blake Peterson
Chris Ray
Josh Sroge

HR COMMITTEE

Kristy Feldkamp, Chair
Elizabeth Andora
Jaimee Lee
Brad Hendrick
Gabriella Neubert

PROGRAMS COMMITTEE

Mark Biggers, Chair
Jess Alvaro
Elena P. Aranda
Rosann Doran
Ben Gilbert
Susi Gritton
Kristin Moseley
John Pollak
Pete Salas
Karin Stayton

STRATEGIC EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Kevin Luff, Chair
Deannne Butterfield
Don Bishop
Ellen Burnes
Julie Rogers
Ken Von Wald
Luci Sheehan
Mark Biggers
Miriam Gilbert
Nancy Sanders
Scott Bergquist

GUILD COMMITTEE

Rhonda McCay, Chair
Camberley Bates
Christine Case
Debbie Day
Dana Hill Morgan
Erica Holwick
Renee Isreal
Angie Jeffords
Robin Luff
Kristin Moseley
Tricia Nudelman
Traci Rivinus
Diane Scott
Peggy Schrammel
Lynn Shook
Debbie Yurkunas