EFAA consists of a dedicated Board of Directors, a staff of hardworking team members and hundreds of committed volunteers without whom this work would not be done. We are honored by the support we receive from the community in which we work. Learn more about joining our team.

julie

Julie Van Domelen
Executive Director

STAFF

Julie Van Domelen
Executive Director
303.951.7665
Julie@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

Audrey Johnson
Director of Programs
303.951.7681
Audrey@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

Patti Ketchner
Director of Finance
303.951.7671
Patti@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

Ashley Rumble
Director of Development
303.951.7696
AshleyR@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

Office Manager/Administrative Assistant
303.951.7664
Stella@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

Cecy Alba
Front Desk Coordinator & Information Referral Specialist
303.951.7660
Cecy@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

Michael Bastrom
Housing Programs Manager
303.951.7678
Michael@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

Sara Joss
Development & Events Manager
303.951.7676
Saraj@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

Shari Mukundan
Campaign Administrative Assistant
303.951.7695
Shari@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

Susan Ferguson
Grants Coordinator
303-951-7695
Susan@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

Shenna Fitzgerald
Communications Manager
303.951.7677
Shenna@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

Sue McCullough
Director of Community Resources
303.951.7663
Sue@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

Caleb Milne
Maintenance Supervisor
303.579.5762
Caleb@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

Doris Nelson
Direct Marketing Manager
303.951.7675
Doris@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

Liz Rowland
Food Bank Manager
303-951.7667
Liz@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

Courtney G. Schwartz
Basic Needs Program Manager
303.951.7680
Courtney@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

Gail Thaler
Accountant
303.951.7715
Gail@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

CASE MANAGERS

Audrey M.
Case Manager, Basic Needs
303.951.7662
AudreyM@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

Cailin
Case Manager, Basic Needs
303.951.7669
Cailin@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

Christina
Case Manager, Children’s Program
303.951.7682
Christina@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

Christian
Case Manager, Basic Needs
303.951.7669
Christian@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

Erica
Case Manager, Basic Needs
303.951.7706
Erica@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

Kristi
Mountain Resources Liaison
Kristi@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com
720.336.2326

Laura S.
Case Manager, Atwood Housing
303.951.7687
LauraS@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

Lindsey
Children’s Program Activities Coordinator
303.951.7685
Lindsey@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

Liz S.
Case Manager, ECHO Housing
303.951.7679
LizS@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

Madison
Family Strengthening Manager
303-951-7670
Madison@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

Michelle
Case Manager, Housing Stabilization Program
303-951-7716
Michelle@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

Rocio
Case Manager, Basic Needs
303.951.7672
Rocio@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

Sandy
Case Manager, Transitional Housing
303.951.7722
Sandy@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

Sharone
Case Manager, North Carr Housing
303-951-7683
Sharone@nullefaaboulder.wpengine.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Kevin Luff, President
Dan Day, Past President
Jennifer Ashley, Secretary
Josh Sroge, Treasurer
Mark Biggers, President Elect
Elizabeth Andora
Elena P. Aranda
Ellen Burnes
Keely Cormier
Carlos Cruz-Abrams
Susi Gritton
Kristin Moseley
Chris Ray
Julie Rogers
Peggy Schrammel
Lynn Shook
Aaron Spear
Jessica Spruill

DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Lynn Shook, Chair
Aaron Spear
Alex Cherubin
Dan Day
Lisa Reeves
Jeneuse Geula
Jerry Comer
Jessica Klotsche
Jessica Spruill
Jon Gordon
Jon Taylor
Keely Cormier
Lindsey Cynoski
Martine Elianor
Matt Honea
Matt Hyde
Miriam Gilbert
Moya Rice
Peggy Schrammel
Suzanne Stoller
Tracy Gray
Traci Rivinus

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Josh Sroge, Chair
Cammie Muller
Chris Ray
Drew Lyon
Maria Roditis
Miles Gerson
William Plon

STRATEGIC EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Kevin Luff, Chair
Deannne Butterfield
Mark Biggers
Ken Von Wald
Nancy Sanders
Don Bishop
Ellen Burnes
Luci Sheehan
Miriam Gilbert
Julie Rogers
Leslie Durgin

PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Mark Biggers, Chair
Elena P. Aranda
Carlos Cruz-Abrams
Susi Gritton
Ema Lyman
Violeta Manoukian
Eliberto Mendoza
Kristin Moseley
John Pollak
Karin Stayton
Shiquita Yarbrough

HR COMMITTEE

Elizabeth Andora, Chair
Jahnavi Brennar
Brad Hendrick
Jaimee Lee
Kevin Luff
Melanie Williams

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Kevin Luff, Chair
Elizabeth Andora
Jennifer Ashley
Mark Biggers
Dan Day
Lynn Shook
Josh Sroge

ENDOWMENT COMMITTEE

Dan Day, Chair
Jon Gordon
Aaron Spear
Ken Von Wald