EFAA consists of a dedicated Board of Directors, a staff of hardworking team members and hundreds of committed volunteers without whom this work would not be done. We are honored by the support we receive from the community in which we work. Learn more about joining our team.

julie

Julie Van Domelen
Executive Director

STAFF

Julie Van Domelen
Executive Director
303.951.7665
Julie@nullefaa.org

Patti Ketchner
Director of Finance
303.951.7671
Patti@nullefaa.org

Sue McCullough
Director of Volunteer Services
303.951.7663
Sue@nullefaa.org

Ashley Rumble
Director of Development
303.951.7696
AshleyR@nullefaa.org

Courtney G. Schwartz
Director of Programs
303.951.7680
Courtney@nullefaa.org

Cecy Alba
Front Desk Coordinator & Information Referral Specialist
303.951.7660
Cecy@nullefaa.org

Michael Bastrom
Housing Programs Manager
303.951.7678
Michael@nullefaa.org

Susan Ferguson
Grants Coordinator
303-951-7695
Susan@nullefaa.org

Madison Goering
Family Strengthening Manager
303.951.7670
Madison@nullefaa.org

Teresa Gulock-Mundy
Development & Events Manager
303.951.7676
Teresa@nullefaa.org

Shari Mukundan
Food Bank Assistant
303.951.7667
Shari@nullefaa.org

Caleb Milne
Maintenance Supervisor
303.579.5762
Caleb@nullefaa.org

Doris Nelson
Direct Marketing Manager
303.951.7675
Doris@nullefaa.org

Christian Phillips
Basic Needs Program Manager
303.951.7661
Christian@nullefaa.org

Liz Rowland
Food Bank Manager
303.951.7667
Liz@nullefaa.org

Frankie Ryder
Communications Coordinator
303.951.7677
Frankie@nullefaa.org

Gail Thaler
Accountant
303.951.7715
Gail@nullefaa.org

Tracy Young
Office Manager
303.951.7664
Tracy@nullefaa.org

CASE MANAGERS

Beatriz
Case Manager, Atwood Housing
303.951.7687
Beatriz@nullefaa.org

Catherine
Family Learning Coordinator
303.951.7714
Catherine@nullefaa.org

Christina
Case Manager, Children’s Program
303.951.7682
Christina@nullefaa.org

Erica
Case Manager, Basic Needs
303.951.7706
Erica@nullefaa.org

Kristi
Mountain Resources Liaison
720-422-7813
Kristi@nullefaa.org

Lindsey
Children’s Program Activities Coordinator
303.951.7685
Lindsey@nullefaa.org

Liz S.
Case Manager, ECHO Housing
303.951.7679
LizS@nullefaa.org

Margie
Community Case Manager, Basic Needs
303.951.7674
Margie@nullefaa.org

Natalie
Case Manager, Basic Needs
303.951.7681
Natalie@nullefaa.org

Sandy
Case Manager, Transitional Housing
303.951.7722
Sandy@nullefaa.org

Sharone
Case Manager, North Carr Housing
303.951.7683
Sharone@nullefaa.org

Suinya
Case Manager, Basic Needs
303.951.7662
Suinya@nullefaa.org

Vanessa
Case Manager, Basic Needs
303.951.7672
Vanessa@nullefaa.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Lynn Shook, President
Mark Biggers, Past President
Aaron Spear, Secretary
Josh Sroge, Treasurer
Kristin Moseley, President Elect
Elena P. Aranda
Jahnavi Brenner
Ellen Burnes
Jerry Comer
Keely Cormier
Martine Elianor
Karyn Kagiyama
Kevin Luff
Chris Ray
Julie Rogers
Shauna Schmitz
Karin Stayto

DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Keely Cormier, Chair
Aaron Spear
Cassie Clusman
Christina Lui
Jerry Comer
Jo Ann Hair
Jessica Klotsche
Jon Gordon
Jon Taylor
Lynn Shook
Martine Elianor
Matt Honea
Matt Hyde
Miriam Gilbert
Paul DiBona
Tracy Gray

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Josh Sroge, Chair
Drew Lyon
Shauna Schmitz
Chris Ray
Miles Gerson
Garrett Marsillio
Britt Pearson
Kim Matthews
Chip Corboy

STRATEGIC EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Julie Rogers, Chair
Kevin Luff
Deanne Butterfield
Mark Biggers
Don Bishop
Ellen Burnes
Luci Sheehan
Miriam Gilbert

PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Karin Stayton, Chair
Elena Aranda
Mark Biggers
Penny Bennett
Susi Gritton
Tiffany Kuehner
Ema Lyman
Violeta Manoukian
Nancy Maron
Kristin Moseley
Lillian Sutcliffe
Chris Ray
Shiquita Yarborough

HR COMMITTEE

Jahnavi Brenner, Chair
Karyn Kagiyama
Dave Friedlander
Richard DelaCastro
Elizabeth Andora
Melanie Williams

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Lynn Shook, Chair
Mark Biggers
Kristin Moseley
Aaron R. Spear
Jahnavi Brenner
Keely Cormier
Julie Rogers
Karin Stayton

ENDOWMENT COMMITTEE

Mark Biggers, Chair
Dan Day
Jon Gordon
Aaron Spear
Ken Von Wald
Kevin Luff
Andy Franklin

2019 CELEBRATION GUILD

Christine Case, Guild Co-Chair
Kristin Moseley, Guild Co-Chair
Carrie Landon, Live Auction Co-Chair
Traci Rivinus, Live Auction Co-Chairs
Jessica Klotsche, Silent Auction Co-Chair
Rhonda McCay, Silent Auction Co-Chair
Erica Holwick, Decor Chair
Camberley Bates
Tammy Buzbee
Rachel Lederman
Robin Luff
Rachel Mahloch
Diane Scott
Julie Yudelson
Deb Yurkunas