EFAA consists of a dedicated Board of Directors, a staff of hardworking team members and hundreds of committed volunteers without whom this work would not be done. We are honored by the support we receive from the community in which we work. Learn more about joining our team.

julie

Julie Van Domelen
Executive Director

STAFF

Julie Van Domelen
Executive Director
303.951.7665
Julie@nullefaa.org

Patti Ketchner
Director of Finance
303.951.7671
Patti@nullefaa.org

Ashley Rumble
Director of Development
303.951.7696
AshleyR@nullefaa.org

Cecy Alba
Front Desk Coordinator & Information Referral Specialist
303.951.7660
Cecy@nullefaa.org

Michael Bastrom
Housing Programs Manager
303.951.7678
Michael@nullefaa.org

Susan Ferguson
Grants Coordinator
303-951-7695
Susan@nullefaa.org

Madison Goering
Family Strengthening Manager
303.951.7670
Madison@nullefaa.org

Sara Joss
Development & Events Manager
303.951.7676
Saraj@nullefaa.org

Shari Mukundan
Campaign Administrative Assistant
303.951.7695
Shari@nullefaa.org

Sue McCullough
Director of Community Resources
303.951.7663
Sue@nullefaa.org

Caleb Milne
Maintenance Supervisor
303.579.5762
Caleb@nullefaa.org

Doris Nelson
Direct Marketing Manager
303.951.7675
Doris@nullefaa.org

Liz Rowland
Food Bank Manager
303.951.7667
Liz@nullefaa.org

Frankie Ryder
Communications Coordinator
303.951.7677
Frankie@nullefaa.org

Courtney G. Schwartz
Basic Needs Program Manager
303.951.7680
Courtney@nullefaa.org

Gail Thaler
Accountant
303.951.7715
Gail@nullefaa.org

CASE MANAGERS

Catherine
Family Learning Coordinator
303.951.7714
catherine@nullefaa.org

Christina
Case Manager,¬†Children’s Program
303.951.7682
Christina@nullefaa.org

Christian
Case Manager, Basic Needs
303.951.7669
Christian@nullefaa.org

Erica
Case Manager, Basic Needs
303.951.7706
Erica@nullefaa.org

Kristi
Mountain Resources Liaison
720.336.2326
Kristi@nullefaa.org

Lindsey
Children’s Program Activities Coordinator
303.951.7685
Lindsey@nullefaa.org

Liz S.
Case Manager, ECHO Housing
303.951.7679
LizS@nullefaa.org

Rocio
Case Manager, Basic Needs
303.951.7672
Rocio@nullefaa.org

Sandy
Case Manager, Transitional Housing
303.951.7722
Sandy@nullefaa.org

Sharone
Case Manager, North Carr Housing
303.951.7683
Sharone@nullefaa.org

Suinya
Case Manager, Basic Needs
303.951.7662
Suinya@nullefaa.org

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Mark Biggers, President
Kevin Luff, Past President
Kristin Moseley, Secretary
Josh Sroge, Treasurer
Lynn Shook, President Elect
Elizabeth Andora
Elena P. Aranda
Jahnavi Brenner
Ellen Burnes
Jerry Comer
Keely Cormier
Susi Gritton
Chris Ray
Julie Rogers
Shauna Schmitz
Aaron Spear
Karin Stayton

DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Lynn Shook, Chair
Aaron Spear
Alex Cherubin
Dan Day
Lisa Reeves
Jeneuse Geula
Jerry Comer
Jessica Klotsche
Jessica Spruill
Jon Gordon
Jon Taylor
Keely Cormier
Lindsey Cynoski
Martine Elianor
Matt Honea
Matt Hyde
Miriam Gilbert
Moya Rice
Suzanne Stoller
Tracy Gray
Traci Rivinus

FINANCE COMMITTEE

Josh Sroge, Chair
Cammie Muller
Chris Ray
Drew Lyon
Maria Roditis
Miles Gerson
William Plon

STRATEGIC EDUCATION COMMITTEE

Kevin Luff, Chair
Deannne Butterfield
Mark Biggers
Ken Von Wald
Nancy Sanders
Don Bishop
Ellen Burnes
Luci Sheehan
Miriam Gilbert
Julie Rogers
Leslie Durgin

PROGRAM COMMITTEE

Susi Gritton, Chair
Elena P. Aranda
Carlos Cruz-Abrams
Mark Biggers
Ema Lyman
Violeta Manoukian
Eliberto Mendoza
Kristin Moseley
John Pollak
Karin Stayton
Shiquita Yarbrough

HR COMMITTEE

Elizabeth Andora, Chair
Jahnavi Brenner
Brad Hendrick
Jaimee Lee
Kevin Luff
Melanie Williams

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Mark Biggers, Chair
Elizabeth Andora
Jennifer Ashley
Susi Gritton
Kevin Luff
Lynn Shook
Josh Sroge

ENDOWMENT COMMITTEE

Dan Day, Chair
Jon Gordon
Aaron Spear
Ken Von Wald